‘Tenzing Norgay National Adventure Awards’ for the year 2021 announced by Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports

Current Affairs

  • The Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports, Government of India announced the National Adventure Awards called “Tenzing Norgay National Adventure Award” (TNNAA) for the year 2021.
  • The award will be given in four categories, Land Adventure, Water Adventure, Air Adventure and Life Time Achievement.
  • The awards will be presented by President Draupadi Murmu on November 30, 2022. Each of the awardees will receive a miniature statuette, a certificate and prize money of Rs 15 lakh.
  • Tenzing Norgay National Adventure Awards are given annually to praise the achievement of persons in the fields of adventure.
  • The award encourages people to develop the spirit of endurance, risk-taking, cooperative teamwork, and quick reflexes.

Click here for more Current Affairs

Google search

Ask ChatGPT
Set ChatGPT API key
Find your Secret API key in your ChatGPT User settings and paste it here to connect ChatGPT with your Tutor LMS website.